Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great service! Very reasonable! Brian had a great sense of humor which made the process better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Excellent customer service! I was greeted immediately upon entering the showroom and Edgar was super helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was super friendly and made the car buying experience very easy. Thank you Corona Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Everyone was welcoming and helpful. No one was presuring us to make a deal. I just want to thank Edgar he was the best sales person I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

They went above and beyond to help me out today. I appreciate the effort and realness behind the service I received today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Really enjoyed our service, Edgar in internet was a great help I think that goes without saying very knowledgeable in all aspects our buying experience was outstsnding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Edgar was a great internet sales dept he explained I detail about the car and what I was getting into , everyone was great experience was painless and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Edgar was very helpful in the lease process and I’m glad he was able to help! Special thanks to the internet department for streamlining the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

After finding myself in need of a new vehicle, I visited Corona Nissan to see what cars they had available.After deciding on a Nissan Versa, Rob and Serge made my purchase process easy. Should I ever find myself in need of another vehicle, I look forward to working with them both again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Edgar was great 🙂 Everything was smooth and easy. This was my first car purchase so i appreciate how easy they made the process for me 🙂 Great people and awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

I was nervous to come into the dealer, usually it takes very long and is frustrating. Edgar from internet department delivered the numbers that were promised and did not play any games. This was the easiest experience I’ve had purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2023 Nissan Frontier with the Internet Manager Rob and his Director Serg! Super quick and easy process very transparent on pricing, did everything online and the car was ready to be picked up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

My father was looking for a vehicle online. After getting in touch with Edgar, everything was so easy. He was able to answer every question we had, and made the process so smooth. He helped us get a phenomenal deal. Their internet department rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

They are very helpful, very professional and update you about the service they doing. Their advisors are friendly knows what is good for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

The customer service it was great , I didn't waited to long to get the car service done , thank you for taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very professional and did the work in a good time. They were friendly and answered questions about the service needs of my vehicle. They kept me updated regarding progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Been coming here for the last 15 years bought three cars all my service gets done here everything‘s been on the up and up I love this place and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Excellent Service Art Foulk was up front honest and explained everything clearly on what my car needed. Was always letting me know how things were going and car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had great service from Steve from the moment I called to when I picked up my car. Unfortunately, my car was not returned fully the same. My gas light was on, AC was in full blast as well my radio station was changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Art is great! Very patient, informational, and kind. He took extra measurements to review my car status and maintenance. Very much appreciated! He ensured my current and future car maintenance was addressed, reviewed, and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Service staff is always friendly and professional. They recommend the work to be done, but aren't pushy about unnecessary repairs. Art was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

They were very professional. They called me when they said they would. It was easy to set an appointment. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I brought my Versa in for a system update and a few other things. My vehicle was taken care of promply and professionally. Customer Service is top notch! I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

The service is great . The service staff was friendly. My car is done right ! I’m informed about upcoming work . Ya so I can save up if need be .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Great and professional staff, I felt they looked out for my best interests. They also broke down service plans easily and recommended some recall services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Service and Technician is very reliable. Returned car as promised. Car was washed thoroughly. While waiting you can enjoy TV shows and coffee. Technicians are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The service clerk was very courteous, polite and he explained to me what type of service my Nissan needed answered all my concerns and he always had a smile. Definitely give him a top 10 on he’s service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

The service was truly amazing. . I appreciated the time Steven took to explain what my service concern would take place. I like the fact that I was able to get a ride back home using Uber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Great customer service. Answered all my questions. Spent little time with negotiation. Manager and Marco were on the spot. Car was clean before delivery. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

The service was outstanding. Well worth the drive from San Diego to Corona. I've enjoyed doing honest business with them. Pricing on the cars was fair, the buying process was made so easy, and I left with an amazing experience from this dealer, Thanks to Dealer Manager Danny and in Sales, Alex Castillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The customer services that LHM Nissan-Corona providing is above the expectation, many thanks to Sale’s Gents ( Sayel and Shivam). I recommend this location and those guys to my family, friends and everyone wants to purchase a car from trusted auto dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Very curtious, professional customer service. Waiting room very comfortable a d nice. Condinrnts. I would recommend d this place e to family and friends anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I really appreciate there customer service and appreciate how they went out of there way to make sure that I was a satisfied customer and they made sure to follow up with Me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Great service, Steve was wonderful. He made sure that my car was fixed with a reasonable price. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

If your looking for a auto, new or used these sales men will give you their undivided attention. Trust me I worked with and spoke with several people. Incredible professionals. Thanks all for working with me and explaining how things work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I really like my Service Rep. Robert Gaska he has always helped me in the Past with my Other Cars. He is a very very Great Service Gentleman and he is always very Polite to have and to know that he will always take good care of your Cars and needs. He will call you and let you know if their is anything that is wrong with your Car and to see if you want to fix it. I like how he called me to let me know that my Car is done on time. Please let Robert Gaska know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

They were great at squeezing me in for a same day appointment. They didn't have the part so had to keep the car overnight. The only bad thing was that they said it would be ready between 10-11, which turned to 12:30, then 2:30 and then finally 3:30. So it was a little inconvenient to try and schedule a family member to fake me to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Great service they explain all the work done in my vehicle. And explain me about the packages that they offer for the services . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I always have a great experience at Corona Nissan. Michael was friendly and helpful. He told me what services I needed with no pressure to do them all at once. My car was clean and ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Raul. Who help us find the car that i wanted was so efficient in dealing with us and was able to find me the car. Very nice salesman and explain to me everything that i want to know about the vehicle..very nice in dealing with his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Nick was very professional and helpful in finding the problems with my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. He has earned my loyalty. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Julio always informs me of the recommended service in a way that it doesn’t feel “salesmen like”. Very friendly and welcoming. I value great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Highly recommend car I've had my fair share of cars from Hondas to BMW M3 & having this awesome car has yet to be one of the top best cars I've owned! Dealership did a great job financing us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

When I asked about charges they could not be clear , stating it was extras on the car ! They should have itemized the extras ! I think it was just to hide extra fees ! Never again will I come back . I am buying a new car next year I will go to a different Nissan dealer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Took my truck in for an oil change and brake system flush. I had made an appointment a couple days before. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the door to the service department by Nick. He had us wait inside while he gathered the needed info. Nick came in, we sat down, he told me what the service included. Awhile later my truck was done, washed and ready to go. The experience with Nick Sanchez was very positive. I will be bringing my vehicle back to Larry H Miller Nissan of Corona 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Provide excellent service and deliver vehicle on time as promised. Service staff is very friendly. While waiting , you can have coffee and some donuts or some food and watching TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

My service was completed as promised. Everyone was friendly and courteous. My vehicle was washed appropriately. I will recomend LHM to all seeking service for their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Nick is the best Service Advisor ! Very knowledgeable always attentive to my cars needs and honest. I will make sure to refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I was helped my Sayel he was very helpful and professional and helped get the best deal possible. My overall experience at the dealership was great and I recommended this dealership for anybody looking to purchase a vehicle. It's a very, neat, nice and professional environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Sayel was very helpful and patient with us, he found us the right car that fits our needs. Thanks sayel, we will be again one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Everyone was very accommodating and easy to work with. Kudos to our sales man Sayel he did an excellent job with no B.S. and hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Excellent service. Robert Gaska is my guy. He always takes good care of me and my car. Highly recommend Corona Nissan for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Vary happy with my new car, Carlos was very patient and very hopeful. My new RED Nissan Sentra 2019 is perfect! Thank you for my beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Carlos told us he would take care of us and he did. He made sure we got what we wanted at the price that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Big thanks to Carlos Rodriguez, my girlfriend and I went looking for a car for her, even though her credit wasnt that good among other things he was able to get her in a great vehicle for a good fair deal, this guy worked effortlessly to make everything possible and even affordable for her. The thing is I myself ended up trading in my car for a new model fully loaded and he was able to make the deal work to my satisfaction would recommend this dealership in a heart beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Carlos was very nice and did everything he could to get me the car I wanted! Good service will recommend asking for Carlos when you get there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Sayel is a life savor, he got me into a car with little down and low monthly payment, will definitely come back for another car because of Sayel, will refer my friends and family. Thanks again Sayel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Carlos was great help. He knew my numbers and did his best to make it happin. I'd recommend him to anyone any time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

First i want to thank god for makeing this dream come true also i want to thank every one here at thos dealer ship for your help and most of all sayel for all your help and makeing my dream come true you are such a blessing thank you for making me happy person god bless you and your family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

This was my first car purchase and I was really nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Sayel was great I told him what I wanted and he truly worked with me. He was patient and explained everything with details. I will be coming here again for future purchases. Thank you so much Sayel, I am enjoying my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Thank you Raul for helping me get the truck I needed quickly. I recommef this dealer and it's staff to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks amigos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Excellent customer service, friendly, patient and best of all they do their best to negotiate the price. Every one has great attitude. Thumbs up to Daniel, Carlos and Miguel. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I recently came into this dealership because I had such a poor experience with another dealer which I will not name but they are in City of Industry. I called ahead of time to make sure I would not have to deal with the same issues I had at the other dealer. I talked with one of the managers Ryan who instantly gained my trust with being so upfront and transparent over the phone. When I came in I was given the exact same experience by my salesperson Juan as I was by the manager over the phone. We quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Ryan and Raul were absolutely key in the purchase of my new Nissan Murano. I have never experienced a faster purchase process. They had me in and out within an hour and a half and most of that time was spent picking out my vehicle. I got a stellar deal and am very pleased with everyone there! Thank you for helping me get the vehicle I wanted, I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

So I went in there with my sister in law we got helped by remy, he was super nice and kept us informed while the financiers did their part! Will definitely go back to him in the future !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Thanks Ramy for getting me my new car!! We just left Larry H Miller Nissan of Corona, and walked out with a brand new car! Literally everyone in the office took part to help and I appreciate it so much! All my family have got their cars here, and we wouldn’t recommend anywhere else! Super happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Was one of the first Customers early Saturday morning. They took me right in and I was a walking in. I received a free shuttle ride home (2 miles a away). That was very courteous. I was told my car would be ready towards the evening but I received a call a couple hours before noon stating my vehicle was ready. That’s was great. Front desk was very helpful and has great customer service. I was offered a deal I could not resist. Overall I am very satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

These professionals here exceeded my expectations by a mile! I got the deal if a lifetime here! We were in and out with smiles on our faces!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I like the ease of making an appointment. It’s very easy to communicate with the Rep via their texting. I feel like they take good care of my car and they let me know what to expect with pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I drive a 370z and take my car for service here all the time. My car is well taken care of and the staff is professional and always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

The service representative was very friendly and efficient! He give updates periodically to let me know how the service was going and when my car was ready!! I appreciate the constant communication and friendly service!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Good customer service the wait was not long and there are friendly hope to always get service like that when I go for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

My check engine light came when I was driving home from work I had called another Nissan dealership and was told they could not help that I needed to make an appointment. I called in Nissan Corona and a young lady answered the phone and told me that the service department was closing soon but if I did not mind leaving the car overnight they could look at it in the morning at first I was a little upset that they could not help me the same day but I liked the fact that she offered me an alternative. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Great team! Works with you until 100% satisfied! Highly recommend Joe Chavez, best customer service! Loving my car, 2nd car from Nissan! 3rd car in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

It’s always a pleasure to go Corona Nissan , all staff is pleasant and exceeds customers expectations! This is the best dealership ever !! If you’re looking for great service this is the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

The service department is always very helpful, professional, fast and efficient. At my last visit the computers were down, but Michael went out of his way to ensure my car got serviced and all with a smile. That is OUTSTANDING customer service. I purchased my car with them and will continue to take my car there for service. I always refer my friends and family to Corona Nissan.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review